Dates, Location & Parking-Capital Fringe

2018 Summer Show Dates: Thursday, July 12 at 8:30 p.m.; Saturday, July 14 at noon; Sunday, July 15 at 2 p.m. Tuesday, July 17 at 9 p.m.; Saturday, July 21 at 4:45 p.m.; Tuesday, July 24 at 6:30 p.m Saturday, July 30 at 11 a.m.; Saturday, July 30 at 9:45 p.m. Tickets go on sale in June! Our Show is...

Read More

Auditions for Hexagon at Capital Fringe

Auditions for Hexagon at Capital Fringe will be held Sunday, April 22 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.M. Monday, April 23 7 p.m. to 9 p.m. Auditions for Actors, SingeRs, and Dancers Time to spritz your tonsils and break out those dancing shoes! We are musical, we are satirical, we are theatrical. We are Hexagon. Our all-volunteer membership makes up the...

Read More

Hexagon 2019: “Romp in the Swamp” needs material .. needs YOU!

Hexagon 2019: "Romp in the Swamp" needs material .. needs YOU! Join us for our next Hexagon writers' meeting:   Date:     Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Time:     7:30-9 PM Place:    Woodrow Wilson High School                950 Chesapeake Street, NW                Washington, DC  20016   (NOTE:  You must...

Read More